You are here

Media Contacts

For any media requests, please contact the following, based on your country of origin:

Hong Kong & Singapore
Dominique Backhouse | dominique.backhouse@comohotels.com

China
Yvonne Zhang | yvonne.zhang@mslgroup.com
Tracy Li | tracy.li@mslgroup.com

USA and Canada
The Brandman Agency | COMO@brandmanpr.com

Australia
Zachary Pittas | zachary@pepr.com.au
Philip Engelberts | philip@pepr.com.au

United Kingdom
como@rivapr.co.uk

Germany / Austria / Switzerland
Ella Grigorovici | ella.grigorovici@waldburg-pr.com
Caroline von Waldburg | caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com

France
Aude Berlancourt | audeb@pascalevenot.com

Italy
Alessandra Gesuelli | alegesuelli@gmail.com

Middle East
Chris Orlikowski | chris.orlikowski@comohotels.com

 

Photo Library

We have a photo-library of images of each COMO Hotels and Resorts properties that can be used by press or trade. Written permission is required if hotel images were to be used for non-editorial, commercial purposes.

 

LOGIN

 

Don't have account?
Create an account.