You are here

Contact Us

Here you will find contact information for our corporate offices and representatives, as well as for each COMO property.

General Enquiries
E. contact@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Shambhala Shop
E. customercare.shop@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Shambhala Estate, Bali, Indonesia
E. CSestate@comoshambhala.com

COMO Shambhala Urban Escapes 

Singapore
E. singapore@comoshambhala.com

COMO Metropolitan London
E. met.lon@comoshambhala.com

COMO Metropolitan Miami Beach
E. met.mia@comoshambhala.com

COMO Metropolitan Bangkok
E. met.bkk@comoshambhala.com 

COMO The Treasury, Perth AU
E. como.thetreasury@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Shambhala Retreats 

COMO Uma Paro, Bhutan
E. uma.paro@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Uma Punakha, Bhutan 
E. uma.punakha@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Uma Ubud, Bali, Indonesia
E. uma.ubud@comoshambhala.com

COMO Uma Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (opening February 2018)
E. uma.canggu@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Point Yamu, Phuket
E. pointyamu@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Maalifushi, Maldives
E. maalifushi@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Cocoa Island, Maldives
E. cocoaisland@comoshambhala.com 

COMO Parrot Cay, Turks and Caicos
E. parrotcay@comoshambhala.com